Logo Pegard Productics

PEGARD PRODUCTICS, your high quality partner for machining single or large size parts, as well as for retrofitting and maintaining your machine tools

PEGARD PRODUCTICS, a Belgian company, has been working in the machine-tool industry for several decades and is known throughout the industry for its accurate and large size boring machines. Created in 1937, the company is now a member of the Ogepar group. PEGARD PRODUCTICS designs and manufactures tailor-made solutions for precision machining and specializes in the production of single and/or large size parts.

PEGARD PRODUCTICS also carries out complete machining projects from design to installation. Thanks to its large boring machines, its 5-axis machining centres and vertical lathes, PEGARD PRODUCTICS provides top quality and performance in the automated machining of large mechanical parts such as turbine rotors, valves, pumps, engine blocks, compressor housings, components for civil engineering machinery, etc.

Finally, PEGARD PRODUCTICS’ knowhow as a manufacturer of machine tools makes us the ideal partner for the maintenance of both Pegard machinery as well as the machinery of other major manufacturers.

Usinage de grande taille avec machines outils

Machining

Machining is an integral part of PEGARD PRODUCTICS’ business. Our experience in machining small, medium and large sized parts spans several decades and will provide you with highly specialised quality and expertise. The level of precision of our parts is strictly controlled so as to provide you with a level of finish that will comply with your specifications and meet your quality requirements. PEGARD PRODUCTICS can also assist you in producing steel or aluminium casting moulds.

Rénovation de machines outils en Belgique

Retrofitting

Your machines are the key assets for your company. We provide the maintenance, repair and retrofitting of any large size machine and are able to work on both Pegard machines as well as machine tools from other well-known manufacturers.

Pièces détachées pour réparation de machines outils Pegard

Spare parts

At PEGARD PRODUCTICS, we have been specializing in machine tools since 1937. We provide for their maintenance, so as to ensure a longer service life. We also supply spare parts for both Pegard machines and for other well-known major manufacturers in the industry.

Our priority is the customer!

As each customer is unique and each project has its own special features, PEGARD PRODUCTICS provides its customers with a tailor-made service in order to best meet their requests.

We understand the challenges inherent in the production of your precision parts and the correct maintenance of your installations. This is why, at PEGARD PRODUCTICS, we always apply the safest and most secure procedures.

Our quality procedure puts the customer at the centre of our attention. We manage the parts procurement or design process, the maintenance or assembly procedures, right up to the final handover.

They trust us

Clients pegard
Usinage de grandes pièces sur machine outil
Usinage de précision par robot
Usinage de précision de grande taille
Tour vertical PEGARD
Phasellus Donec quis, at ut ut

Logo Pegard Productics

PEGARD PRODUCTICS, votre partenaire de haute qualité pour l’usinage de pièces uniques ou de grandes tailles, ainsi que pour la rénovation et l’entretien de vos machines-outils

PEGARD PRODUCTICS, société belge, est active dans le domaine de la machine-outil depuis plusieurs décennies et est connue dans le monde industriel pour ses aléseuses précises et de grandes tailles. Créée en 1937, la société est maintenant membre du groupe Ogepar. PEGARD PRODUCTICS étudie et réalise des solutions sur mesure pour l’usinage de précision, avec pour spécificité sa capacité à réaliser des pièces uniques et/ou de grandes tailles.

PEGARD PRODUCTICS peut également réaliser des projets d’usinage complet avec les études et le montage.

Grâce à ses grandes aléseuses, ses centres d’usinage 5 axes et ses tours verticaux, PEGARD PRODUCTICS s’engage pour la qualité et la performance dans l’usinage automatisé de grandes pièces mécaniques telles des rotors de turbines, vannes, pompes, blocs moteurs, carters de compresseurs, composants pour engins de génie civil, etc.

Enfin, fort de ses compétences de constructeur de machines-outils, PEGARD PRODUCTICS vous accompagne pour la maintenance aussi bien sur les machines Pegard que les machines-outils d’autres grandes marques.

Usinage de grande taille avec machines outils

Usinage

L’usinage fait partie intégrante du métier de PEGARD PRODUCTICS. Notre expérience de plusieurs décennies dans l’usinage de petites, moyennes et grandes tailles vous offre une qualité et une expertise pointue. Le niveau de précision de nos pièces est hautement maîtrisé pour vous livrer un niveau de finition conforme à votre cahier des charges et à vos exigences en termes de qualité. PEGARD PRODUCTICS vous accompagne également dans la réalisation de moules en acier ou en aluminium.

Rénovation de machines outils en Belgique

Rénovation

Vos machines étant les outils clef de votre entreprise, nous assurons la maintenance, la réparation & la rénovation de toute machine de grande taille. Nous travaillons aussi bien sur les machines Pegard que les machines-outils d’autres marques renommées.

Pièces détachées pour réparation de machines outils Pegard

Pièces détachées

Depuis 1937, chez PEGARD PRODUCTICS, nous sommes spécialistes des machines-outils et assurons leur maintenance pour assurer une plus grande longévité. Nous assurons également la fourniture des pièces détachées, tant pour les machines Pegard que pour les autres grandes marques bien connues de l’industrie.

Notre priorité, le client!

Parce que chaque client est unique et chaque projet est spécifique, PEGARD PRODUCTICS offre à ses clients un service sur mesure afin de répondre au mieux à leurs demandes.
Nous comprenons les enjeux inhérents à la production de vos pièces de précision et au bon maintien de vos installations.

C’est pourquoi, chez PEGARD PRODUCTICS, nous travaillons sur base d’un processus sécurisé et sécurisant.
Notre processus qualité met le client au centre de nos attentions. Nous gérons le processus d’achat ou la conception des pièces, le processus de maintenance ou de montage jusqu’à la réception finale.

Ils nous font confiance

 

Clients pegard
Usinage de grandes pièces sur machine outil
Usinage de précision par robot
Usinage de précision de grande taille
Tour vertical PEGARD